2019! The Sequel! Grinding a plan in the New Year!

So it’s 2019 and if you are reading this then you have so much to be grateful for!! I mean we made it into the new year that’s a party in and of itself! Am I right?

If you are anything like me then I’m sure you have a ton of things that you’ve written down for the new year! Things you want to accomplish, places you’d like to go, people you’d love to meet! I mean that’s what we do at the beginning of every new year right?

  • Well how many of you plan on accomplishing these goals that you’ve set for the new year?Well, I made a decision that I wouldn’t over load myself with new year resolutions but that I would have goals that I know I need to get done for sure and make it my life’s work to grind them out! I believe you too can achieve every goal you set for this new year. Here are a few of my goal suggestions for the new year to come:
  • Get you at least three goals that you want to see happen before the year is out. (More than 3 is ok)
  • Make you a check list for them and set a date for them to be done!
  • Stick to your plan don’t get distracted
  • Don’t be an over achiever as you need time for each goal to get done properly.
  • Only do one goal at a time

This is totally what I plan to do for myself as well. I have to organize and plan or I will definitely be all over the place trying to get things done!! I know I’m not alone! Can I get an Amen!!!! Lol…..

So, this year I will also be doing a vision board. Yay!!!!! (Can you tell I’m excited?) I wanted to do one last year but never got around to it. But this year I have been blessed with some amazing accountability partners who have committed to a vision board party for our New Year goals! And who have committed to seeing things through with me this year. I want to challenge you all to do the same thing! I would love for you to share them with me! And I’ll be sure to share mine as well when it’s done!! You can check out the end results when done on my YouTube channel (link below)

I believe this will be an amazing year for us all! Let’s get our minds set to accomplish the impossible, because our best is yet to come!!

Let’s walk in confidence!

365 New Days

365 New Chances

-EKay

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNuOSVmqN99-YUOeF4HOXbQ

Leave a comment